Page 3 of 4

Re: Ace Fund

Posted: Thu Apr 28, 2011 2:12 am
by 2
Way to go Buddy!!! Have you been counting? :D

Re: Ace Fund

Posted: Tue May 31, 2011 11:16 pm
by Schoen-hopper
Ace fund currently at $377. Should be over $400 for the Doo Dah if nobody cashes one on Thursday....

Re: Ace Fund

Posted: Wed Jun 22, 2011 6:51 pm
by jump_putter
How much will Nick be getting??

Re: Ace Fund

Posted: Wed Jun 22, 2011 8:21 pm
by Schoen-hopper
And the answer is....

$252!

College money, right? :P

Bet he could hardly believe it was in. Was Cameron playing with him?

Re: Ace Fund

Posted: Wed Aug 03, 2011 9:37 am
by Chucker9
IQBAL want's his slice of this pie, since he smashed 18 short at HH last night. Congrats IQ.

Re: Ace Fund

Posted: Wed Aug 03, 2011 9:57 am
by Schoen-hopper
$232!

Re: Ace Fund

Posted: Tue Mar 20, 2012 11:53 pm
by Schoen-hopper
Ace fund is currently at $300. Come get some.

Re: Ace Fund

Posted: Fri Apr 27, 2012 12:49 pm
by Schoen-hopper
Ryan Ashby ACED hole 13 at Oak Park league last night with a Z Buzzz. Worth $261!!!

Re: Ace Fund

Posted: Fri Apr 27, 2012 1:34 pm
by mehuntdisc
Way to throw, Ryan!

Re: Ace Fund

Posted: Wed May 02, 2012 10:24 am
by Chucker9
Brandon Rusk from Wellington (ACDGC member) hit an Ace on hole 1 at HH last night. It was his first throw of the round. WAY TO GO, Red.

Re: Ace Fund

Posted: Wed May 02, 2012 8:07 pm
by Coueylicious
Way to go, Brandon!

Re: Ace Fund

Posted: Wed Jun 20, 2012 1:19 pm
by Schoen-hopper
Ace fund back up over $500.

Re: Ace Fund

Posted: Tue Jul 03, 2012 12:02 pm
by Schoen-hopper
Ace fund over $600.

Re: Ace Fund

Posted: Sat Jul 28, 2012 9:17 pm
by Schoen-hopper
$770


Somebody needs to hit this thing.

Re: Ace Fund

Posted: Fri Aug 24, 2012 1:28 pm
by Schoen-hopper
$979.


Ace fund is growing exponentially. Should surpass $1000 on Tuesday. Only ace on record that I know of paying over $500 was $750 paid to a Derby guy hitting old hole 1 at Derby right after that course went in, but that was over 6 years ago.