Page 17 of 19

Re: Canyon

Posted: Sat Jan 28, 2012 6:19 pm
by morefish
Playin Sun 29 th at 12:00

Re: Canyon

Posted: Sat Feb 04, 2012 5:58 pm
by Boebo
Are we still on for Dave C's place tommorow 1/5/12? I picked up a 12 of coke and dew for them occasion!

Re: Canyon

Posted: Sun Feb 05, 2012 9:56 am
by morefish
Made a phone call it's at 1:00 at Dave Clift's

Re: Canyon

Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2012 8:05 am
by opie
Canyon @ 1:00 today.

Re: Canyon

Posted: Fri Mar 02, 2012 3:29 pm
by morefish
Playin canyon Sun 4 ... 12:30
Last Canyon Tour. March 17.

Re: Canyon

Posted: Mon Mar 05, 2012 4:45 pm
by morefish
1st Annual LAST CANYON TOURNEY OF THE SEASON
Sat March 17, Flip Triples , Tee Time 10:00 am $11.00
2- Rounds , All Course Challenge (Red,White,Blue tees,baskets,tubs,& down under course)

Re: Canyon

Posted: Mon Mar 05, 2012 5:02 pm
by smitty
I would think that many people that normally play these events may be heading to McPherson for the KDGA event. Fun course, great tourney, and delicious lunch.

I know I will be heading to KC to play in the WYCO event.

Just a heads up.

Re: Canyon

Posted: Wed Oct 24, 2012 3:06 pm
by morefish
CANYON COURSE ,Baskets in,mowed,trimmed,weedeated & decorated, some limbs need picked up, Plan on playing Sun. 28 at 12:30

Re: Canyon

Posted: Wed Oct 24, 2012 8:30 pm
by smitty
Find out when the Wood Bowl and Rich Ranch are.....so I can make plans to be there.

Smitty

Re: Canyon

Posted: Thu Oct 25, 2012 6:56 am
by morefish
RICH RANCH XII DEC , 15

Re: Canyon

Posted: Sun Nov 04, 2012 12:04 pm
by smitty
Any chance you could get a "rough schedule" of what is happening on each weekend.

I want to make a few Sunday events....but don't want to burn up gas and time if we are going to be throwing at the buckets.

I am sure this would be a stretch....

Re: Canyon

Posted: Mon Nov 05, 2012 9:25 am
by BMFNT
Definitely agree we need some sort of "rough schedule" as Smitty mentioned.

Played the Canyon yesterday for the first time and was blown away. I can't wait to get back out there!

Thanks Rich, Harv, Ring and Buddy for the invite!

Re: Canyon

Posted: Tue Nov 20, 2012 12:03 pm
by Chucker9
anything going on the Friday after Turkeyday Day in the Canyon???

Re: Canyon

Posted: Wed Nov 21, 2012 9:01 am
by morefish
Rich said probably around 1:00 would play

Re: Canyon

Posted: Fri Nov 23, 2012 5:14 pm
by Boebo
Are we still on for Sunday @ 12:30 (like normal) since you all played today @ 1:00 ?