Page 127 of 129

Re: Wednesday Night Doubles League

Posted: Mon Sep 10, 2012 9:34 pm
by opie
League is at the nature trails just east of island park this week. Everyone come out and give Zack and Chaz a proper send off. They are moving to OKC this weekend. They are a couple of newer golfers in Winfield that have only been playing golf for a little under a year but have already proven to be a couple all around quality guys. They will be missed on the local seen and we hope to see them soon and often. Good luck in the City.

Don't sweat the petty things or pet the sweaty things.

Re: Wednesday Night Doubles League

Posted: Sat Oct 06, 2012 6:01 pm
by opie
League this week is at one of the Friz courses. Meet at the Winfield camp sight and we will go from there. 6PM

Re: Wednesday Night Doubles League

Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2012 5:13 am
by Boebo
Cherry Street tonight.

Re: Wednesday Night Doubles League

Posted: Fri Oct 19, 2012 8:57 pm
by Boebo
2K showed up after being M.I.A for a few years and rang up his third hole of the round! Welcome back Kevin 8)

Re: Wednesday Night Doubles League

Posted: Wed Oct 24, 2012 8:44 am
by Artimus
Does anyone know where league is at this week?????

Re: Wednesday Night Doubles League

Posted: Wed Oct 24, 2012 12:47 pm
by morefish
Cherry Street.

Re: Wednesday Night Doubles League

Posted: Sun Oct 28, 2012 2:58 pm
by Boebo
Shan and I were talking, how about we do league on Tuesday instead of Wednesday.(Halloween and all)....Cherry Street???

Re: Wednesday Night Doubles League

Posted: Sun Nov 25, 2012 4:19 pm
by Boebo
Cumbernauld 11/28

Re: Wednesday Night Doubles League

Posted: Fri Nov 30, 2012 5:14 pm
by Boebo
Boebo wrote:Cumbernauld 11/28


And again next week.

Two aces hit this week,
Arty hit hole five (over the north end of the pond)
Shan hit hole four the next round.

Dave and I tore it up...we had a string of 2 birdies... twice :shock:

Re: Wednesday Night Doubles League

Posted: Wed Dec 19, 2012 12:03 pm
by morefish
League at Cherry Street tonight.

Re: Wednesday Night Doubles League

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2013 2:19 pm
by Artimus
where is league this evening?????

Re: Wednesday Night Doubles League

Posted: Tue Jan 29, 2013 1:32 pm
by opie
We are playing cart golf at the Grove night course tomorrow. If you have a cart, bring it, if not, come anyway.

Re: Wednesday Night Doubles League

Posted: Wed Feb 13, 2013 4:19 pm
by morefish
League at Cherry Street....tonight

Re: Wednesday Night Doubles League

Posted: Sun Feb 17, 2013 7:30 pm
by Boebo
Cumbernauld 2/20 weather permitting !

Re: Wednesday Night Doubles League

Posted: Wed Feb 27, 2013 11:04 am
by morefish
Cherry Street tonight...