Page 1 of 2

Re: 2015 Oz Tour

Posted: Sun Dec 14, 2014 7:35 pm
by smitty
If you want on the schedule, post it here, pm me, or email me.....just get in contact with me. Can't promise all dates can be granted, but will do our best.


Smitty

Re: 2015 Oz Tour

Posted: Mon Dec 15, 2014 2:26 pm
by Darren B
March 14 for Mac Attack
August 22 for Redskin Rendezvous
thanks Darren B

Re: 2015 Oz Tour

Posted: Mon Dec 15, 2014 6:36 pm
by jbjbaseball11
July 25th and 26th Larned

Re: 2015 Oz Tour

Posted: Mon Dec 15, 2014 7:31 pm
by Newt
Aug 29th, Carey Park, Hutchinson KS!!!

Re: 2015 Oz Tour

Posted: Tue Dec 16, 2014 12:47 pm
by iqbal
April 4 Winfield Country Club.

Re: 2015 Oz Tour

Posted: Sun Dec 21, 2014 4:39 pm
by discscout
Please change Tick Ranch to March 28th from the 21st.

Re: 2015 Oz Tour

Posted: Mon Dec 22, 2014 5:57 pm
by Swede
October 3rd = 1880 Doubles

Re: 2015 Oz Tour

Posted: Tue Dec 30, 2014 7:04 am
by WSUUltimate
Please Post:

2015 Keeper of the Chains
September 5th & 6th
Flex Pick Your Partner Doubles on the 4th

Re: 2015 Oz Tour

Posted: Wed Dec 31, 2014 7:53 pm
by flick
may 17th Miltonvale Tootletoss

Re: 2015 Oz Tour

Posted: Tue Jan 06, 2015 8:33 pm
by Newt
Super pumped to see wellington on the board this year! Missed it last year.

Re: 2015 Oz Tour

Posted: Sat Jan 10, 2015 12:52 am
by -overstable-
Smitty, surprised to see you are still on here making things happen. Well, maybe not THAT surprised. I have a question about hole sponsorships in Hays for the Frontier Open. I may have a couple of fresh businesses looking to get there name in front of a huge crowd. Hit me up in a pm and let me know who to talk to. Didn't know if it would still be str8 or not. Look forward to hearing from you.

Terry Huskey

Re: 2015 Oz Tour

Posted: Tue Jan 20, 2015 2:44 pm
by opie
Smitty,

May 23rd
Pecan Grove

Re: 2015 Oz Tour

Posted: Mon Jan 26, 2015 2:30 pm
by pironix
Anthony Lake making a comeback to the Oz Tour this year!

Re: 2015 Oz Tour

Posted: Mon Jan 26, 2015 2:31 pm
by pironix
opie wrote:Smitty,

May 23rd
Pecan Grove


Shan - got you added.

Re: 2015 Oz Tour

Posted: Mon Feb 02, 2015 3:52 pm
by iqbal
Hey, the frontpage schedule has the Winfield Country Club Open incorrectly listed as Wed April 1, but it's scheduled correctly on this thread for Saturday April 4. Please correct the schedule off the frontpage.

http://kansasdiscgolf.com/kdga/index.php/oz-tour-schedule