Search found 469 matches

by 2K
Wed Mar 31, 2010 9:31 am
Forum: WVDGA Winfield
Topic: Wednesday Night Doubles League
Replies: 1933
Views: 312111

Re: Wednesday Night Doubles League

Tonight??
by 2K
Sun Jan 17, 2010 10:06 am
Forum: WVDGA Winfield
Topic: Tourneys in Winfield
Replies: 82
Views: 20265

Re: Tourneys in Winfield

Let me know when you're going out and I'll tag along
by 2K
Sat Nov 28, 2009 9:20 am
Forum: WVDGA Winfield
Topic: Lets play golf Winfield
Replies: 194
Views: 49757

Re: Lets play golf Winfield

Anyone out and about today??
by 2K
Sat Oct 31, 2009 7:02 pm
Forum: WVDGA Winfield
Topic: Winfield Handicap league
Replies: 164
Views: 25216

Re: Winfield Handicap league

If you guys can wait til 1:20-1:30 I can make it
by 2K
Fri Oct 16, 2009 1:20 pm
Forum: Swap Meet
Topic: Wanted
Replies: 11
Views: 5095

Re: Wanted

I'll look tonight. You going to Anthony??
by 2K
Thu Oct 15, 2009 9:51 am
Forum: Swap Meet
Topic: Wanted
Replies: 11
Views: 5095

Re: Wanted

I have some. What are you hunting??
by 2K
Wed Oct 07, 2009 10:27 am
Forum: WVDGA Winfield
Topic: Wednesday Night Doubles League
Replies: 1933
Views: 312111

Re: Wednesday Night Doubles League

Any ideas where or if we're playing tonight????
by 2K
Thu Oct 01, 2009 3:35 pm
Forum: WVDGA Winfield
Topic: Lodgefest
Replies: 2
Views: 1750

Re: Lodgefest

It's a possibility.......
by 2K
Wed Sep 30, 2009 10:48 am
Forum: KDGA Oz Tour Tournament Information
Topic: Elks Nov 7th
Replies: 78
Views: 12844

Re: Elks Nov 7th

I wish to participate
by 2K
Sun Sep 13, 2009 12:11 am
Forum: KDGA Oz Tour Tournament Information
Topic: 25th Annual Frontier Open, Sept. 12 and 13
Replies: 121
Views: 27258

Re: 25th Annual Frontier Open, Sept. 12 and 13

Looks like Yeti was in the mix as well.......
by 2K
Sun Aug 30, 2009 10:46 am
Forum: WVDGA Winfield
Topic: Daniels
Replies: 14
Views: 3319

Re: Daniels

Make it at 3 so I can play!!!
by 2K
Fri Aug 28, 2009 9:17 pm
Forum: WVDGA Winfield
Topic: Daniels
Replies: 14
Views: 3319

Re: Daniels

Perhaps
by 2K
Sat Aug 15, 2009 9:19 pm
Forum: WVDGA Winfield
Topic: Wednesday Night Doubles League
Replies: 1933
Views: 312111

Re: Wednesday Night Doubles League

History!!
by 2K
Sat Aug 15, 2009 9:19 pm
Forum: WVDGA Winfield
Topic: Wednesday Night Doubles League
Replies: 1933
Views: 312111

Re: Wednesday Night Doubles League

bump

Go to advanced search