Search found 121 matches

by Pudge19am
Thu May 07, 2015 1:53 pm
Forum: Newton
Topic: Wichita League at Newton Tonight
Replies: 12
Views: 5621

Re: Wichita League at Newton Tonight

ACDGC Singles @ camp hawk tonight. tee off @ 6pm
by Pudge19am
Thu May 07, 2015 1:52 pm
Forum: ACDGC Wichita
Topic: ACDGC League Schedule
Replies: 263
Views: 49338

Re: ACDGC League Schedule

ACDGC Singles @ camp hawk tonight. tee off @ 6pm
by Pudge19am
Thu May 07, 2015 1:52 pm
Forum: ACDGC Wichita
Topic: Handicap Singles League
Replies: 207
Views: 31307

Re: Handicap Singles League

ACDGC Singles @ camp hawk tonight. tee off @ 6pm
by Pudge19am
Thu Jul 10, 2014 3:26 pm
Forum: ACDGC Wichita
Topic: ACDGC League Schedule
Replies: 263
Views: 49338

Re: ACDGC League Schedule

ACDGC DUBS AT CAMP HAWK TONIGHT.
by Pudge19am
Thu Jul 10, 2014 3:25 pm
Forum: Newton
Topic: Wichita League at Newton Tonight
Replies: 12
Views: 5621

Re: Wichita League at Newton Tonight

ACDGC DUBS TONIGHT AT THE HAWK
by Pudge19am
Tue Jun 17, 2014 8:47 am
Forum: ACDGC Wichita
Topic: ACDGC League Schedule
Replies: 263
Views: 49338

Re: ACDGC League Schedule

Events Calendar – summer 2014 Mon Jun 23, 2014 6pm - 8pm Derby - Doubles – Short Tue Jun 24, 2014 6pm - 8pm Herman Hill - Singles – Long Thu Jun 26, 2014 6pm - 8pm Oak Park - Doubles - Blue Mon Jun 30, 2014 6pm - 8pm Derby - Singles - Long Tue Jul 1, 2014 6pm - 8pm Herman Hill - Doubles - Red Thu Ju...
by Pudge19am
Wed Apr 23, 2014 7:53 pm
Forum: Newton
Topic: Wichita League at Newton Tonight
Replies: 12
Views: 5621

Re: Wichita League at Newton Tonight

ACDGC Singles league tomorrow 4-24-14 @ 6pm @ camp hawk.
by Pudge19am
Wed Apr 23, 2014 7:51 pm
Forum: ACDGC Wichita
Topic: ACDGC League Schedule
Replies: 263
Views: 49338

Re: ACDGC League Schedule

Dont forget ACDGC Newton Singles tomorrow 4-24-14 @ 6pm tee off.
by Pudge19am
Fri Apr 11, 2014 3:05 pm
Forum: WVDGA Winfield
Topic: Wellington League
Replies: 328
Views: 65485

Re: Wellington League

Carload from Wichita is headed down to the park. hopefully we find the Funny Farm.
by Pudge19am
Mon Mar 10, 2014 7:43 am
Forum: ACDGC Wichita
Topic: ACDGC League Schedule
Replies: 263
Views: 49338

Re: ACDGC League Schedule

ACDGC Weekly Mini-Tourneys Spring 2014 Mon Mar 10, 2014 5:45pm-7:45pm Derby - Singles Thu Mar 13, 2014 5:45pm – 7:45pm Oak Park – Singles – short tees Mon Mar 17, 2014 5:50pm – 7:50pm Derby – Doubles Tue Mar 18, 2014 5:50pm – 7:50pm Herman Hill – Singles – blue tees Thu Mar 20, 2014 5:50pm – 7:50pm ...
by Pudge19am
Sun Mar 02, 2014 1:20 pm
Forum: ACDGC Wichita
Topic: ACDGC League Schedule
Replies: 263
Views: 49338

Re: ACDGC League Schedule

Sorry. League canceled today in Newton Due to weather and other circumstances.
by Pudge19am
Fri Feb 14, 2014 2:28 pm
Forum: ACDGC Wichita
Topic: ACDGC League Schedule
Replies: 263
Views: 49338

Re: ACDGC League Schedule

02/22/14 Sat, 2pm Derby Singles 03/02/14 Sun, 2pm Newton Doubles 03/08/14 Sat, 2pm HH Doubles Mix 03/13/14 Thurs Oak Singles Weekday League Play Begins Please Show Up to Play 15 Minutes Before Tee Times! For questions Russ Trice 706-9265, Jerry Sherwood 371-5604, Marty Hunt 519-5102, or Mike Speer 2...
by Pudge19am
Fri Feb 14, 2014 2:25 pm
Forum: ACDGC Wichita
Topic: ACDGC League Schedule
Replies: 263
Views: 49338

Re: ACDGC League Schedule

LEAGUE IS CANCELED THIS SUNDAY 02/16/14 Sun, 2pm Oak Doubles Short IN OBSERVANCE OF THE LSDISCS TOURNEY. 2014 WICHITA MELTDOWN C-TEIR On Line Registration Now Open: http://www.lsdiscs.net/index.php?_a=product&product_id=71 And come a day or two early for the 2014 Wichita Flex Start Doubles Tourn...
by Pudge19am
Fri Dec 06, 2013 7:52 am
Forum: Newton
Topic: Wichita League at Newton Tonight
Replies: 12
Views: 5621

Re: Wichita League at Newton Tonight

We will need to Cancel League this Sunday In Newton, Sorry, I cannot be there to run it. I will be working. If anyone would like to step up and run it, Get with me before Sunday. Thanks Russ
by Pudge19am
Fri Dec 06, 2013 7:52 am
Forum: ACDGC Wichita
Topic: ACDGC League Schedule
Replies: 263
Views: 49338

Re: ACDGC League Schedule

We will need to Cancel League this Sunday In Newton, Sorry, I cannot be there to run it. I will be working. If anyone would like to step up and run it, Get with me before Sunday. Thanks Russ

Go to advanced search